Where Tech meets Law – day zero….

I’ve been thinking about writing a blog for some time. I spend my life working with amazing Tech companies and investors – raising money for them, helping them grow and often helping to IPO or sell them. My life is split helping European tech companies grow and expand into the US or vice versa (helping US tech companies expand internationally).

All of this means that I spend a lot of time in the air, in airport lounges or generally travelling around (when I am not in the office, chairing our group of 120 amazing tech lawyers). I started using that time a few years ago to tweet about the world from my perspective. I have found Twitter to be a great way to connect and stay in touch with many of the inspirational entrepreneurs and other folks that I get to work with (and learn from).

I am asked to write about the world of tech from time to time, so I thought that a blog would (at a minimum) be a great home for my sporadic columns, articles etc.

Let’s see where it takes me..!

Leave a Reply

